Hey, this is Katie again. Margaret and I are happy to present Hatter Rant #2!
I was watching T.V. one day, and Real Housewives came on. MY GOD REALITY T.V. IS AWFUL THESE DAYS. I mean, it's not just that show, but people are being glorified for being idiots! And then when a real emergency happens, nobody knows what to do. Yeah. CALL THE MEDICS. CALL THE MEDICS. SOMEONE HAS DIED. I'M GOING TO PERFORM CPR!! And then the CPR is just thumping someone's chest... And they don't even do it properly. I don't know. Along with T.V. this days, movies are awful. Inception? Come on! Movies inside of movies inside of movies? Or was it dreams? Or dreams of movies? Or movies of dreams? Or was the movie about a dream about movies about dreams about movies?
No comments:
Post a Comment